I am beat…

Standard

The past twenty-four hours have been dedicated to updating the other blog I worry about for my quilt guild . I learned a lot and there are things that I don’t even know how I fixed them.  There are still a few things that are bugging me but I’ll figure them out.  I worked on it till 12.30 AM and then got up again at 1:30AM to add things and then this morning there was more to try to figure out.  The thing about these challenges is just like anything else, you have to do it more than once to train your brain.

Need to get back into my sewing studio to finish #2 Quilt of Valor and then do my BOM.

I belong to the Stichin’ Heaven  Downtown BOM downloadwhich has monthly subscription cost tied to it, hence you don’t want to get too far behind.  I just got my email notification that this month is on the way!download (Jan)

 

Gotta go!

 

About jam1949

Married for over 51.5 years to my high school sweetheart, Steve. Have 3 grown sons, 2 daughter in laws, 4 granddaughters and 2 grandsons. Worked for Brother Int'l in the Home Appliance Division for 22 years. Happily retired. Interesting and unique job in the world of Home Sewing. Traveled all over the world with this job.

Leave a comment